1. Home
  2. Getting Started
  3. Changing the Language

Changing the Language

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

By default, the system is displayed in the region’s language. You can switch between three variations of English:

  • English (Unites States)
  • English (New Zealand)
  • English (Australia)

Changing the language applies to system content such as fields, sections, menu elements, etc. Content entered manually into fields will not be affected.

  1. On the toolbar, click the Language dropdown.
  2. In the opened drop-down list, select the language.
  3. The system then refreshes the page and changes the language according to the selected language.

Once a new language is selected, the system will reload the page and apply the selected language to the interface of the Corporate Portal.

There are differences in terminology and spelling between each region. For example “variations” vs. “change orders” and “draws” vs. “claims”.

Updated on December 21, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support